Dare to be Different

Award Winners & Finalists

Click on each of the photo to see an enlarged version.

Winner – Best New Business
Michelle Mills-Porter – Cherish
Finalists – Best New Business
Jo Haydon- Complete Kidz, Sue Cartwright- Unisey, Dr Birgit Kehrer – BSustained
Winner – Female Social Entrepreneur
Davinder Kaur – Sandwell Women’s Enterprise Development Agency (SWEDA)
Finalists – Female Social Entrepreneur
Jane Hopkins
Karen Tomalin
2nd Skin Lingerie Limited

Comments are closed.